Past courses

Back to future courses

Past courses

Thai cuisine

Monday, 25 March 2024 - 19h
70,00

Past courses

Thai cuisine II

Tuesday, 26 March 2024 - 19h
70,00
Out of stock

Past courses

Mughlai vegetarian cuisine

Monday, 29 April 2024 - 19h
70,00

Past courses

Burmese cuisine

Tuesday, 30 April 2024 - 19h
70,00

Past courses

Our favourite snacks from Ma Khin

Monday, 27 May 2024 - 19h
70,00

Past courses

Malaysia

Tuesday, 28 May 2024 - 19h
70,00
Out of stock

Past courses

Noodles, cooking class with Mediterranean ingredients

Saturday, 14 January 2023 - 19h
70,00
Out of stock

Past courses

Indian vegetarian cooking

Saturday, 4 February 2023 - 19h
70,00
Out of stock

Past courses

Indochina, French influence on Vietnamese food

Saturday, 4 March 2023 - 19h
70,00

Past courses

Burma for beginners

Saturday, 1 April 2023 - 19h
70,00

Past courses

Burma for beginners, course in English

Saturday, 15 April 2023 - 19h
70,00

Past courses

Show cooking: Stir-fries, a quick and healthy dinner

Wednesday, 19 July 2023 - 19h
60,00
70,00
Out of stock
70,00
Out of stock
70,00
Out of stock

Past courses

Thai cuisine

Saturday, 6 May 2023 - 19h
70,00

Past courses

Sichuan cuisine

Monday, 29 January 2024 - 19h
70,00

Past courses

Sichuan cuisine II

Tuesday, 30 January 2024 - 19h
70,00
Out of stock

Past courses

Vietnamese cuisine I

Thursday, 26 February 2004 - 19h
70,00

Past courses

Vietnamese cuisine II

Tuesday, 27 February 2024 - 19h
70,00

Past courses

Fermented course

Saturday, 3 June 2023 - 19h
70,00